CHURCHILL COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE

ROLLO DAVIDSON TRUST

Rollo Davidson Prize

The Rollo Davidson Trustees announce the award of the 2025 Rollo Davidson Prize to

Hao Shen (University of Wisconsin)

for his deep contributions to the theory of stochastic partial differential equations and the furthering of our understanding of the stochastic Yang-Mills dynamics

and

Eliran Subag (Weizmann Institute)

for his deep and influential results on the geometry of spin glasses

and

Mark Sellke (Harvard University)

for his wide-ranging contributions to applications of probability, especially in the development and understanding of algorithms for high-dimensional optimization.

Ioannis Kontoyiannis Chair, Rollo Davidson Trust 28 April 2025